Rialto Markets’ CEO won at the 2022 Markets Choice Awards.

Markets Choice Awards Archives - Markets Media

Cindy Jay wins Lifetime; Brad Levy takes CEO honors; Eric Charron, Dwayne Middleton win for Excellence in Trading.

He won ‘Excellence in Block Trading’ at the Markets Choice Awards 2017 at Deutsche AM.

She won for “Women in Finance Outstanding Contribution”at Markets Media’s 2015 Markets Choice Awards.

Carolyn Cushman DeSena and Rishi Nangalia talk about the late Neil DeSena and the award named after him.

2019 Instinet Positive Change Award winner aims to keep expanding Wall Street Rides FAR biking fundraiser.

2019 Lifetime Achievement winner misses the grind "every goddamn day," but is happy in retirement.

Live event will be held May 4 in New York.

She won the Trader of the Year Equities Award at the Markets Choice Awards 2017. 

Markets Choice Awards subgroup aims to inspire social responsibility and engagement.